Secret, unreleased song

This is a secret, unreleased song of the ‘Good Old Underground’ recordings called Placebo. I decided to publish it for free.

13 responses to “Secret, unreleased song

  1. Thank you for liking “June.” Wonderful music! 🙂 Listening to your song has cheered me up after a stressful week and a half of things constantly going wrong in my life. Thanks for sharing it! 🙂

    • Thank you! I´m very happy for having helped you a bit – warm Greetings from germany & wishes for more nice things in your life ♥

      Love, Ewian

      • You are welcome. 🙂 I appreciate the help that you gave to me through your song, and thank you for your warm wishes. 🙂 Things are getting better. While misfortune is an unavoidable part of life, I am glad that most of the troubles in my life are temporary and eventually pass.

        Thanks again and greetings to you from California,
        Arlene

Leave a Reply

